top of page
  • Apple Music
  • Spotify
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Facebook


Law Collective drops third EP

The Law Collective's most recent EP, titled THREE,  shows the expressive and creative range this group of musicians and writers can cover.


In a world that gives a never ending list of things to obtain, Deepest Well digs down for a promise that fulfills. You’ll Never Stop is an exuberant call-and-response between Justin Law and Anabeth Morgan that hints at the Funkytown influence of Law’s hometown of Minneapolis. The simple and vulnerable Make Me Gracious rounds out this collection, featuring a lone acoustic guitar, one voice, and a humble request to receive God’s heart.

Check out the links on this page to listen to the music, get your own chord charts courtesy of our friends at, or get a new Law Collective shirt. 

ONE, TWO, and THREE are now available on all streaming platforms, including Apple Music, Spotify, and YouTube. Audio and chord charts for all songs are available with a WorshipTeam subscription. 

bottom of page